Triple Ripple

Anders Helmerson
“Triple Ripple”
(2010, Musea

Track List:

1. Touchdown
2. Triple Ripple
3. Yodas Dance
4. Helix of Eternity
5. The Search Of F

Anders Helmerson’s Comment:

A mixed compilation of extracts from latest album – Triple Ripple with bassist Bryan Beller And Marco Minnemann on drums. Now in retail. I am real proud of it and I am real thankful to Marcos and Bryans contribution. Who could have done it better? Songs heard: Touchdown; Triple Ripple: Yoda’s Dance; Helix of Eternity and The Search of F.


Anders Helmerson also played this album at live concerts Tripple Ripple Show and it had the world tour in Brazil, Germany and the UK.

The venues included:

Prog Camp Festival – Minas Gerais, Brazil

Teatro Rival Petrobras – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Subway to Peter – Chemnitz, Germany

The White Lion – London, the UK

Goodship – London, the UK

Bluecat – Manchester, the UK

The Musician – Leicester, the UK