End Of Illusion

Anders Helmerson
“End Of Illusion”
(1981, Musea, Anders Helmerson)

Track List:

1. Seventh Heaven
2. Microwar
3. The Fantasies
4. Robot Village
5. String Song
6. Rising Wind
7. Electronical Story
8. End Of Illusion
9. Misinterpreted Omen
10. Custom Thrill
11. Amnesia
12. Dancing Progressions For Computers
13. Automatic Hammer
14. Digital Anthem

Anders Helmerson’s Comment:

This is a track called Microwar which is one othe tracks of my first LP End of illusion from 1981. It sounds maybe not too remote from the more contemporary music I am working on in these days but it was much more difficult ( and expensive) to do in an analog 24 track studio with 2″ tapes. If you find this record in vinyl version you can sell it for $200 or so on record collecting auctions. I wish I had one myself…