Anders Helmerson

Anders Helmerson

Anders Helmerson
“Rutual iDance” (2020)

Ritual iDance – New single of composer / pianist Anders Helmerson in collaboration with drummer Senri Kawaguchi and bassist Lukasz Chyla.

Digital download and streaming are available worldwide at major services.

Anders Helmerson Rutual iDance

Anders Helmerson
“Quantum House Project” (2018)

“It has been a pleasure to work with the Quantum House Project. In particular the challenge to work, for the first time, solely on a grand piano and all the very special issues of dynamics that comes with it. I left technology behind this time, in order to modernise the timbre and explore something new and it feels like I found it in a great way to proceed with my development both as a composer and a pianist. These two parts of myself don’t know each other very well but they have one thing in common – patience. The world around is going through changes, people come and go and season are changing while the process of creation lingers on. But now is the time to do what music is made for – get alive.”  Anders Helmerson

Play Video

Anders Helmerson
“Quantum House Project” Live Tour

Anders Helmerson (trio set) live tour 2020 has began

Anders‘ trio is presently performing “Quantum House Show” which started already in September 2018 at Vortex Jazz Club in London and have since then been played many times throughout. Europe and ended in July 2019 at Le Studio de l’Ermitage in Paris. Since then there has been a brake and now the trio is up again with new materials and new members. More gigs and new tunes are planned in 2020 and 2020 world live tour has began in January from Rio de Janeiro. 
More live dates will be added to this official website
For music fans for gig tickets, please follow: Anders Helmerson live tracker at SongKick
For clubs and organiser for gig booking, please check: Anders Helmerson EPK (Electronic Press Kit)

Anders Helmerson
“Quantum House Project”
Live Tour​

More live videos on Anders Helmerson YouTube

Anders Helmerson Online Live

The latest online live replay at Instituto Ling (Brazil) YouTube Live channel :

Check more online live shows of Anders Helmerson on YouTube, Facebook Live and Anders Helmerson Podcast


Read full text of Anders Helmerson Interview: 20 Questions by Brigitta Bernhard in the U.K. September 2020

More info of next live concerts and release is coming soon…